We are a team of high-performing legal professionals practicing law from coast to coast. We value our dynamic, diverse and highly skilled team members and are committed to building an inclusive work environment.
We work collaboratively, relying on the diverse skills and unique strengths of our various team members, to better serve our clients’ needs.

FILTER BY

Counsel

Students

Samantha Backman
SBackman@powerlaw.ca
Marla Bouffard
MBouffard@powerlaw.ca
Chris Casimiro
CCasimiro@powerlaw.ca
Gabriel D'Astous
GDAstous@powerlaw.ca
Léa Desjardins
LDesjardins@powerlaw.ca
Étienne Gratton
EGratton@powerlaw.ca
Isabelle Laliberté
ILaliberte@powerlaw.ca
Isabelle Maclean
IMacLean@powerlaw.ca
Darby O'Hara
DOHara@powerlaw.ca
Jennifer Rogers
JRogers@powerlaw.ca
Alex-Ann Rousseau
ARousseau@powerlaw.ca
Mathieu Tovar-Poitras
MTovarPoitras@powerlaw.ca
Bradley Wiseman
BWiseman@powerlaw.ca

In the News

Put a combination of knowledge, experience, and creativity to work for you.